When I register, there is no option for my region?

If you’re region is not listed, then its likely that we cannot process payment from that region.  The supported regions are:

  1. United Kingdom (British pounds)
  2. Western Europe (Euros)
  3. Central / Eastern Europe (Euros)
  4. USA (US Dollars)
  5. Turkey (US Dollars)
  6. Switzerland (CHF)
  7. West Africa (US Dollars)
  8. Australia (Australian Dollars)

If you’re region is not listed or you are unsure what country falls under each region then please contact us on info@thegcindex.com


Return to GC Index Portal